more from
Melodic Revolution Records
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Bleeding (24​-​Bit Remaster)

by Transport Aerian

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card


Inspire 10:01
Fog Vision 03:48


Melodic Revolution Records Exclusive; 24-bit Re-master, comes with a 16 page PDF booklet with lyrics.

Bleeding was the first Transport Aerian album after a 3 years hiatus. It is poetic, sharp-edged musical piece, which philosophy is closest to those calling themselves expressionists in poetry and fine arts. The album features ten tracks and new artwork.

Track Listing:
1. Mortals 03:46
2. Inspire 10:04
3. Score 02:51
4. Fog Vision 03:48
5. Nightsky 03:54
6. Love 03:49
7. Edges 08:05
8. Winter 06:02
9. Triangle Town 07:04
10. A Lamb To The Knife 06:16


released March 18, 2014

Transport Aerian Is:
Hamlet: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Samples.

All music and lyrics by Hamlet.
Recorded and mixed in Leuven, 2011-2013.
Original Mixing and Mastering by Hamlet.
Re-master by Hamlet March 2014
Concept artworks by Tanja Bogocharova, photo's by Zoe Parton.




Transport Aerian Belgium

Transport Aerian is a progressive-oriented project led by a producer and multi-instrumentalist Hamlet. It sets no strict genre borders, knows no musical or spiritual limits.

contact / help

Contact Transport Aerian

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Transport Aerian, you may also like: